Contact

 

HAMMERLIT GLOBAL

 

 

CEO

 

Dr. -Ing. Markus Connemann

t: +49 (0)491 92 900
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 199
info@hammerlit.de

 


 

 

Assistant to the CEO

 

Michael Schlie, M.Eng.

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 192
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 199
mschlie@hammerlit.de

 

Head of Research & Development 

Enno Stübich

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 162
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 160
estübich@hammerlit.de

Head of Engineering

Karsten Stölken

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 152
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 160
kstölken@hammerlit.de

Head of Purchasing

Ingo Buss

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 126
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 130
ibuss@hammerlit.de

Head of Production & Logistics

Rainer Franzen

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 256
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 260
rfranzen@hammerlit.de

Accounting & Administration

Artur Schmidt

t: 0491 92 90 733
f: 0491 92 90 199
aschmidt@hammerlit.de

Head of halitec - Cleanroom Equipment

Peter Ritz

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 180
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 100
p.ritz@hammerlit.de

Head of International Sales

Patrick Snijders

t: +49 (0)491 92 90 156
f: +49 (0)491 92 90 100
psnijders@hammerlit.de

 

move up
Catalog
Contact